Now that the weddings are done!

Sorry for the MIA.

The Philadelphia Bellevue Wedding is finally done! As is the wedding in Asia! 🙂

I now am moved (though still unpacking) from Philadelphia to Michigan.

I miss Philadelphia almost everyday. Actually, everyday. I’m still getting used to the Midwest. And why are people so friendly here?! I’m so pleasantly surprised but way awkward, too!

I have all my new toys! (thanks to the awesome completion of our registry!) and I’m writing my dissertation far far away remotely! >.<

More adventures of an East Coast girl adapting to the new arctic Midwest life…

Sorry about the MIA!

Leave a Reply

