Wedding Dreams?

Not exactly sure why, but lately, I will sometimes dream about wedding stuff.

And it’s not a nightmare or something completely dramatic or terrifying, just random stuff about the wedding.

Last night, I dreamed that I went back to NYC and ordered the wrong dress. hahahah.
Ok, I guess that’s not really that funny, but I ordered the wrong dress, then I had to use the restroom, and I didn’t think I was in there that long, but when I came out, there was a long line, and I was really embarrassed… for using it so long.

Also, random dream… bathroom and wedding dress?!

Anyhow, I’m wondering why I’m remembering my dreams now? Maybe it’s the new birth control I started. And I’ve never taken any before, so this is completely a new thing to my body. Perhaps it’s messing with my sleep cycle, so I’m not sleeping as sound as I used to?? (I used to never really remember any dreams… I sleep pretty soundly.)

Anyhow… I went to my Ob-Gyn, and also asked if we could switch dosage… so… I got some new ones… and maybe this will help my sleeping a bit? No more weird dreams!

Leave a Reply

