My other life is spinning out of control

I think that some healing is good.

But now, time to come back to reality. Fall is coming, workload is increasing. I just got into the office today and realized that the pressure is on again.

I have to get myself together. Need to be on top of my game.

Not that I’m to act like a robot and ignore all feelings. But I need to think more with my logic and reasoning and less with my emotions.

If I don’t pay attention to my life, everything else will spin out of control, and this time, it won’t just be a heartbreak.

I need to be able to stand up and fight. Complete my work and tasks at hand.

I need to be able to lead and to guide.

Get it together, girl!

Wake up, and snap out of it!

One thought on “My other life is spinning out of control

Leave a Reply

