all you are is all I want

Can I feel You in the rain?
Abandon all I am to have You capture me again?

Cause all You are, is all I want, always
Draw me close  in Your arms
Oh God, I want to be with You

These are lyrics from “Always” by Hillsongs United, a Christian Church Band from Australia.

Men or women, dating or breakups, rain or shine. All I want is You.

Its raining in my world. But I can still feel Him, know Him, believe that He’s always here. He draws me close and loves and protects me. Better than any man can ever do. I abandon all that I have and all that I am, I just want to be with Him.

Leave a Reply

