No more NJ trips

Free weekends!

I used to miss out on so many things because I had to travel back and forth to NJ. But now, I realized, no more! 🙂 So now, when my friends want to visit Philly, my weekends are much more flexible~ 🙂

I even get to go to the beach multiple times! And not have to feel guilty about it!

or… is this just an action reaction to the change? Is this just me thinking positively? Or am I truly happy that I don’t have to travel 4 hours to and from NJ and pay $30+ each time…? Or am I just weighing out the pros and cons and comforting myself? But I do feel more relieved and more free that I don’t have some of my weekends tied down anymore…

Hmmm… maybe its a bit of both?

Leave a Reply

