Its off facebook, but my body is going nuts

Difficulty in breathing, shortness of breath, I feel faint, and dazed, my eyes are having trouble focusing, my heart rate is racing and it feels as though its pumping out of my chest, my typing hands are clammy and shaky…

I don’t know whats come over me. Perhaps taking off that relationship off facebook is causing all this reaction. Is it anxiety? Is it fear?

Where are my nurse friends when I need a nurse?

I feel faint… I hope I don’t black out…

Should I drink water?! Continue eating my lunch!? what do you do in these situations!?

Deep breaths, deep breaths…

Stupid physical responses! Why?!

One thought on “Its off facebook, but my body is going nuts

  1. Pingback: Its off facebook, but my body is going nuts « The Adventures of a … – The Facebook News

Leave a Reply

