Pooped out

Today was not too good. Class was great, my kids were fun šŸ™‚ But… lots of things were going crazy. I feel like my head was exploding~ I felt confident, and then totally scared and insecure. I feel slightly like a failure. Boo. There were some confusion and chaos on the logistics. I feel horrible. I know I’m the first to teach class as well as the first to do lab, so I’m working through all the kinks and doing all the debugging. So, in a way, its understandable, and my TAs are so supportive and wonderful. But I still feel horrible about myself.

I finally get a break today. I’ve been teaching 9am – 5pm. Hopefully Thursday will be better.

So sad. I really want to blog down my thoughts, but I’m so tired, I can’t think.

At least I get to see Harry Potter tomorrow. So excited!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

